Depravity - Litanies for the World to Suffer (2009)

Genero// Death Metal
Pais// Alemania


01. The Sound of Inevitable
02. Hisabetsu Buraku
03. Decay In Embryo
04. Moshing Corpses
05. On Blood Drenched Oceans of Sand
06. Maelstrom Misanthropy
07. To Feed Upon The Innocent
08. Monster Island Crusade
09. Catering The Dead
10. Burning Pit of Isolation
11. Exit to Extinction

Link// - Litanies for the World to Suffer - 2009.rar

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada