Harvest - The Deceased [2009]

Genero// Brutal Death Metal/Grindcore
Pais// U.S.A.


01. The Halls of Valhalla (Intro)
02. Shmelvin Melvin
03. Loose Porker
04. Clobster Law
05. Clobsters at the Strip Club
06. Bringin it Down the Ally (Interlude)
07. Jewy's Tears Cure Cancer
08. Dont Mess Up the Brotation
09. Crab Battle!
10. Freyja (Outro)


http://www.mediafire.com/file/worggqttdqy/Harvest - The Deceased [2009].rar

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada