Negativity - Life Is A Dead End [2009]

Genero// Black Metal
País// Francia


1.Requiem For The Earth02:36
2.The Curse Of The Black Death02:28
3.I Hate People00:39
4.Sickness And Death02:12
6.Life Is A Dead End02:17
7.I'll Kill You04:29
8.Rise Of The Undead03:31
9.Terror In The Depths Of The Night07:52
Total playing time27:00

Link// - Life Is A Dead End [2009].rar

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario