Sonata Arctica - The Days Of Grays (2009)

Genero// Power Metal
País// Finlandia


01 Everything Fades To Gray (instrumental)
02 Deathaura
03 The Last Amazing Grays
04 Flag In The Ground
05 Breathing
06 Zeroes
07 The Dead Skin
08 Juliet
09 No Dream Can Heal A Broken Heart
10 As If The World Wasn’t Ending
11 The Truth Is Out There
12 Everything Fades To Gray (full version)

Link// Arctica - The Days Of Grays. (2009).rar

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario