Soulburner- When Sanity is Lost (2005)

Pais// Mexico, Distrito Federal
Genero// Death/ Grind


01. Age of murder
02. Devourer
03. The day will come
04. Bastard son
05. Embrace my head
06. Forever in blood
07. Lost mankind
08. Nine more times
09. Obedience
10. Gleams of force
11. Weakness

Link// Sanity Is Lost [2005].rar

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario en la entrada