Dawn of Destiny - Human Fragility (2009)

Genero// Power Metal


01-Decadence of A Heart
02-Silent Suffering
03-Unborn Child
04-In A Heartless World
05-Learning to Fly
06-A Better Time to Come
07-Human Fragility
08-Destiny Unknown
09-Ten Plagues of Egypt
10-Dying Alone
11-End of Pain
12-Blown Away
13-One Heart
14-Unchained Someday
15-For Love


http://www.mediafire.com/file/4myijmhnktn/Dawn of Destiny - Human Fragility (2009).rar

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario