Fairyland - Score to a new beginning [2009]

Genero// Symphonic Power Metal
Pais// Francia


01.Opening Credits 01:29 
02.Across the Endless Sea (Part II) 05:18 
03.Assault on the Shore 05:09 
04.Master of the Waves 06:08 
05.A Soldiers Letter 05:26 
06.Godsent 04:55 
07.At the Gates of Morken 04:57 
08.Rise of the Giants 04:18 
09.Score to A New Beginning 09:00 
10.End Credits 03:09


http://www.mediafire.com/file/wymnimtmdfj/Fairyland - Score to a new beginning [2009].part1.rar

http://www.mediafire.com/file/miz42zymdno/Fairyland - Score to a new beginning [2009].part2.rar

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario